Testimonials

The Helpful Lawyer (Since 1991)

Here’s what our clients are saying. We think hearing from real people about real situations we’ve helped them with paints the real picture. We can help you, contact us soon.

K. Harris
K. Harris
2021-11-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Attorney Thomas was very knowledgeable and insightful in assisting us with Estate Planning. We highly recommend him!
gregory dawkins
gregory dawkins
2021-11-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Knowledgeable!!!!
Vallorie Johnson
Vallorie Johnson
2021-11-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best consultation ever! Saved my mother's home
Carla Jones
Carla Jones
2021-11-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Attorny Thomas was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful in addressing my needs regarding mental health law. He took the time to explain the law so that I could understand it. I will call on him first if I need further legal counsel.
Jas R
Jas R
2021-11-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very Professional, Responsive in a timely manner he helped with what I need with no hesitation 10/10 recommend.
Sabrina Johnson
Sabrina Johnson
2021-10-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was calling concerning your friend he needs help
Curtis ciers
Curtis ciers
2021-08-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Good service very professional
mattie robinson
mattie robinson
2021-06-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Past experience was excellent
Gerlann Joyce
Gerlann Joyce
2021-06-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Yakeita Campbell
Yakeita Campbell
2021-06-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr. Thomas was very professional from the beginning to the end. We did everything virtually and he called me regularly to keep me updated with what was going on. Anytime I called or emailed him he responded in a timely matter. This was my first time filing bankruptcy and he made the process as simple as he could and made me very comfortable through it and I really appreciate him for that.

We Want to Help You

Call Stephen A. Thomas, PLC to find out how we can help you resolve financial and family law issues. We offer free consultations and are open weekdays from 9AM to 5PM.

Name(Required)
Call Now Button